My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Amber Balistreri-Ottson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Bryan G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2399

“Amber was fantastic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Shannon G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2399

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Brian W
Sold a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1805

“Amber is a Rockstar! Great at negotiating on our behalf and taking care of the dirty work for us. Her communication is efficient and timely. She was very organized and kept us on track to meet all deadlines. She also got us a great price for our home I'll recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Allison W
Sold a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1805

“Amber has been amazing to work with over the years. She has been our agent from the sale of our condo years ago, the purchase of my family's first home and now the successful sale of it! Amber went above and beyond to get us the best price on our home and did so with professionalism and class! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2019 - Alex H
Bought a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094

“Amber is everything you look for in a real estate agent. Knowledgeable, Prompt, Hardworking, and Dedicated. She made the whole process seem like a walk in the park! As a first time home buyer we are so happy to have worked with Amber as she guided us through the whole process step by step, always updating us with where things were at, making sure we knew what to expect next, and kept everything on track with the timeline. If you are looking for an agent to work with, I would HIGHLY recommend Amber to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2019 - Michael P
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6772

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Brady G
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8036

“We couldn’t be happier with our entire experience. Amber was truly the best realtor we have ever worked with. She actually listened to what we were looking for and was patient with us as we were trying to figure out what we wanted in this tough market. She was always available for us to ask her questions and was very knowledgeable and helpful. She made the entire process seamless and less stressful. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2018 - Stephanie K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3831

“Amber was so great to work with! We highly recommend her and will definitely use her again in the future.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Patricia W
Bought a home in 2018 in Slinger, WI 53086-9061

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Wade L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3608

“We were very happy with the performance and quick sale of our home!!! Amber went above and beyond our expectations!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Christopher M
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5580

“Great working with Amber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Roger X
Bought a home in 2016 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8612

“Amber was great to work with. She was direct and helped me understand the process. She was there to answer any questions and find answers for what she could not. I would use her again in a heartbeat. Greatly satisfied customer that not only gained an agent but, gained a friend. -Roger”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Ryan T
Bought a home in 2016 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2016 - Kathryn R
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6692

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/11/2016 - Todd T
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2011

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Joe H
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-8807

“Amber was really great to work with and exceeded my expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - Joseph H
Bought a home in 2016 in Neosho, WI 53059

“Was an absolute pleasure working with Miss. Balistreri!!!!”

Show all testimonials